Afrika Vietos miestuose (rūšiuoti pagal:Šalis)

Angola
Luanda06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Burundi
Bujumbura07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Benin
Porto-Novo06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Botswana
Gaborone07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Lubumbashi07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Central African Republic
Bangui06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Congo
Brazzaville06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Ivory Coast
Abidjan05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Yamoussoukro05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Cameroun
Douala06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Yaoundé06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Djibouti
Djibouti08:33 (UTC + 3)
date :17/07
Algeria
Algiers06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Egypt
Cairo07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Western Sahara
El Aaiun06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Eritrea
Asmara08:33 (UTC + 3)
date :17/07
Spain
Ceuta07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa08:33 (UTC + 3)
date :17/07
Gabon
Libreville06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Ghana
Accra05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
The Gambia
Banjul05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Guinea
Conakry05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Kenya
Nairobi08:33 (UTC + 3)
date :17/07
Liberia
Monrovia05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Lesotho
Maseru07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Libya
Tripoli07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Morocco
Casablanca06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Rabat06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Mali
Bamako05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Mauritania
Nouakchott05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Malawi
Blantyre07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Lilongwe07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Mozambique
Maputo07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Namibia
Windhoek06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Niger
Niamey06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Nigeria
Abuja06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Lagos06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Rwanda
Kigali07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Sudan
Khartoum08:33 (UTC + 3)
date :17/07
Sierra Leone
Freetown05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Senegal
Dakar05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Somalia
Mogadishu08:33 (UTC + 3)
date :17/07
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Swaziland
Mbabane07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Chad
Ndjamena06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Togo
Lomé05:33 (UTC - 0)
date :17/07
Tunisia
Tunis06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam08:33 (UTC + 3)
date :17/07
Dodoma08:33 (UTC + 3)
date :17/07
Uganda
Kampala08:33 (UTC + 3)
date :17/07
South Africa
Capetown06:33 (UTC + 1)
date :17/07
Johannesburg07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Pretoria07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Zambia
Lusaka07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07
Zimbabwe
Harare07:33 (UTC + 2)
date :17/07