Ramusis vandenynas Vietos miestuose (rūšiuoti pagal:Šalis)

American Samoa
Pago Pago16:34 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
Cook Islands
Avarua17:34 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Rarotonga17:34 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Chile
Easter22:34 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Ecuador
Galapagos21:34 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Fiji
Fiji15:34 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Suva15:34 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae14:34 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Palikir13:34 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Ponape14:34 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Truk13:34 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Guam
Guam13:34 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Hagatna13:34 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Kiribati
Enderbury16:34 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Kiritimati17:34 (UTC + 14)
date :23/01
Tarawa15:34 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein15:34 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Majuro15:34 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan13:34 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
New Caledonia
Noumea14:34 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk14:34 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Nauru
Nauru15:34 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Yaren15:34 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Niue
Alofi16:34 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
Niue16:34 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
New Zealand
Auckland16:34 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Chatham17:19 (UTC + 13.75)
date :23/01
Wellington16:34 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
French Polynesia
Gambier18:34 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Marquesas18:04 (UTC - 9.5)
date :22/01
Papeete17:34 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Tahiti17:34 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby13:34 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown19:34 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Pitcairn19:34 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Palau
Ngerulmud12:34 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Palau12:34 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal14:34 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Honiara14:34 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo16:34 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa16:34 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Tongatapu16:34 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti15:34 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
United States
Honolulu17:34 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Johnston17:34 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Midway16:34 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
Wake15:34 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Vanuatu
Efate14:34 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Port Vila14:34 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu15:34 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Wallis15:34 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Samoa
Apia16:34 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01