Azija Vietos miestuose (rūšiuoti pagal:Šalis)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi07:39 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Dubai07:39 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Afghanistan
Kabul08:09 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Armenia
Yerevan07:39 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Azerbaijan
Baku07:39 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka09:39 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Bahrain
Bahrain06:39 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Manama06:39 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Brunei11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Bhutan
Thimphu09:39 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Chongqing11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Harbin11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kashgar09:39 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Kunming11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Lhassa11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Shanghai11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Urumqi09:39 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cyprus
Nicosia05:39 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Georgia
Tbilisi07:39 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Indonesia
Jakarta10:39 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Jayapura12:39 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Makassar11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pontianak10:39 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Israel
Jerusalem05:39 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
India
Kolkata09:09 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
New Delhi08:09 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Iraq
Baghdad06:39 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Iran
Tehran07:09 (UTC + 3.5)
date :23/01
Jordan
Amman05:39 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Japan
Kyoto12:39 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Tokyo12:39 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek09:39 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh10:39 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang12:09 (UTC + 8.5)
date :23/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul12:39 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Kuwait
Kuwait06:39 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Kuwait City06:39 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty09:39 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Aqtau08:39 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Aqtobe08:39 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Astana09:39 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Oral08:39 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Qyzylorda09:39 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Laos
Vientiane10:39 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Lebanon
Beirut05:39 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo09:09 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw10:09 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Rangoon10:09 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Hovd10:39 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ulan Bator11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau
Macao11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kuching11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Nepal
Kathmandu09:24 (UTC + 5.75)
date :23/01
Oman
Mascate07:39 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Philippines
Manila11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pakistan
Islamabad08:39 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Karachi08:39 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza05:39 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Qatar
Doha06:39 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Qatar06:39 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Russia
Anadyr15:39 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Irkutsk11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kamchatka15:39 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Krasnoyarsk10:39 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Magadan14:39 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Novosibirsk10:39 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Omsk09:39 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Sakhalin14:39 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Vladivostok13:39 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Yakutsk12:39 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Yekaterinburg08:39 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah06:39 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Riyadh06:39 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Singapore
Singapore11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Syria
Damascus05:39 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Thailand
Bangkok10:39 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe08:39 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Timor-Leste
Dili12:39 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat08:39 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei11:39 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand08:39 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Tashkent08:39 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Vietnam
Hanoi10:39 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ho Chi Minh10:39 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Yemen
Aden06:39 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sana06:39 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01