Šiaurės Amerika Vietos miestuose (rūšiuoti pagal:Šalis)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St John's23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Anguilla
Anguilla23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
The Valley23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Barbados
Barbados23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Bridgetown23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Belize
Belize21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Belmopan21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Canada
Atikokan22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Blanc-Sablon23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Cambridge Bay20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Dawson19:51 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Dawson Creek20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Edmonton20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Glace Bay23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Goose Bay23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Halifax23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Inuvik20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Iqaluit22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Moncton23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Montreal22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Nipigon22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Ottawa22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Pangnirtung22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Rainy River21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Rankin Inlet21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Regina21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Resolute21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Saint Johns00:21 (UTC - 3.5)
date :23/01
Swift Current21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Thunder Bay22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Toronto22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Vancouver19:51 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Whitehorse19:51 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Winnipeg21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Yellowknife20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
San José21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Cuba
Havana22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Dominica
Dominica23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Roseau23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
France
St Barthelemy23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Grenada
Grenada23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St. George's23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn03:51 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Godthab00:51 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Nuuk00:51 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Scoresbysund02:51 (UTC - 1)
date :23/01
Thule23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Guatemala
Guatemala21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Guatemala City21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Jamaica
Jamaica22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Kingston22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Saint Lucia
Castries23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St Lucia23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Mexico
Cancun22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Chihuahua20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Hermosillo20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Mazatlan20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Merida21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Mexico City21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Monterrey21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Tijuana19:51 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Nicaragua
Managua21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Panama
Panama22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Panama City22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon00:51 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Saint-Pierre00:51 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
El Salvador
El Salvador21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
United States
Adak17:51 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Anchorage18:51 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Boise20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Center21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Chicago21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Denver20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Detroit22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Houston21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Indianapolis22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Juneau18:51 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Knox21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Los Angeles19:51 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Louisville22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Marengo22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Menominee21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Monticello22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
New Salem21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
New York22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Nome18:51 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Petersburg22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Phoenix20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
San Francisco19:51 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Seattle19:51 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Shiprock20:51 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Tell City21:51 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Vevay22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Vincennes22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Washington22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Winamac22:51 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Yakutat18:51 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St Vincent23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas23:51 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01