Europa Vietos miestuose (rūšiuoti pagal:Šalis)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Albania
Tirana04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Austria
Vienna04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Belgium
Brussels04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Bulgaria
Sofia05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Belarus
Minsk06:35 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Switzerland
Berne04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Zurich04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Czech Republic
Prague04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Germany
Berlin04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Denmark
Copenhagen04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Estonia
Tallinn05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Spain
Madrid04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
San Salvador04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Finland
Helsinki05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
France
Paris04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey03:35 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Isle of Man03:35 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Jersey03:35 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
London03:35 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Greece
Athens05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Croatia
Zagreb04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Hungary
Budapest04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Ireland
Dublin03:35 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Italy
Rome04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Lithuania
Vilnius05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Latvia
Riga05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Monaco
Monaco04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Montenegro
Podgorica04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Macedonia
Skopje04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Malta
Malta04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Valletta04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Norway
Oslo04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Poland
Warsaw04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Portugal
Lisbon03:35 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Romania
Bucharest05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Serbia
Belgrade04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Russia
Kaliningrad05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Moscow06:35 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Mourmansk06:35 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Samara07:35 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Volgograd06:35 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sweden
Stockholm04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Slovakia
Bratislava04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
San Marino
San Marino04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Turkey
Ankara06:35 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Istanbul06:35 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Ukraine
Kiev05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Simferopol06:35 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Uzhgorod05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Zaporozhye05:35 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican04:35 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01